The Reserve at Pagosa Peak
Login | Register
About Us
Contact Us
Board/Committee Members
Architectural Review Committee
Meeting Minutes
Sites of Interest
Resident Directory
Property for Sale
Photo Album
Guest House
Message Board
Upcoming Events
Weather Station

Directors and Committees - 2015/2016
Board of Directors
President - Dave Smith   (Term expires 2019)          
Vice President - Randy Cooper  (Term expires 2020)      
Secretary - Tom Stroud (Term expires 2018)               
Treasurer - Jack Schricker  (Term expires 2019)                   
Director - Steve Earle (Term expires 2018)               
Architectural Review Committee
Board Liason - Tom Stroud       
Member - Janine Haley
Member - Corey Shult
Member - Roger Horton
Financial Committee
Chairperson - Jack Schricker    
Member - Dave Smith
Member - Bart Cox
Member - Rick Haley
Website Committee
Chairperson - Tom Stroud       
Webmaster - Jack Schricker    
Common Grounds Committee
Board Liason - Jack Schricker       
Chairperson - Vickie Smith
Member - Lynne Stroud
Member - Roz Earle
Member - Pam Schricker
Member - Janine Haley
Property Owner Liaison
Dave Smith                                
Guest House Administration
Jack & Pam Schricker               
Entry Gate Administration
Jack Schricker