The Reserve at Pagosa Peak
Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Contact Us
 
Residents
Board/Committee Members
Architectural Review Committee
Documents
Financials
Newsletters
Meeting Minutes
Sites of Interest
Resident Directory
Short Term Rentals
Property for Sale
Photo Album
Guest House
Message Board
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Weather Station
Webcam
 

Directors and Committees - 2020/2021
 
Board of Directors                                                        Group - board@reservepoa.org
President - Steve Earle - term expires 2021               president@reservepoa.org
Vice President - Steve Troisi - term expires 2023      vicepresident@reservepoa.org      
Secretary - Jeff Pedersen - term expires 2021           secretary@reservepoa.org   
Treasurer - Dave Smith - term expires 2022              treasurer@reservepoa.org             
Director - Bart Cox - term expires 2022                     director@reservepoa.org
 
Architectural Review Committee                                Group - arc@reservepoa.org
Board Liaison- Jeff Pedersen                                      secretary@reservepoa.org
Member - Timm Smith - term expires 2021               arc1@reservepoa.org
Member - Faye Troisi - term expires 2022                 arc2@reservepoa.org
Member - Valerie Tulley - term expires 2022            arc3@reservepoa.org
 
Financial Committee
Board Liaison - Dave Smith                  treasurer@reservepoa.org
Member - Jack Schricker
Member - Bart Cox
Member - Rick Haley
Member - Timm Smith

Common Grounds Committee
Board Liaison - Steve Earle                   president@reservepoa.org
Chairperson - Valerie Tulley
Member - Roz Earle
Member - Pam Schricker
Member - Janine Haley
Member - Faye Troisi
 
Website Administration
Mark Langford                                        mark@mlphoto.com
Jack Schricker                                        bookkeeper@reservepoa.org
 
Guest House Administration
Margaret McClure                                  guesthouse@reservepoa.org
 
Entry Gate Administration
Jack Schricker                                        bookkeeper@reservepoa.org