The Reserve at Pagosa Peak
Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Contact Us
 
Residents
Board/Committee Members
Architectural Review Committee
Documents
Financials
Newsletters
Meeting Minutes
Sites of Interest
Resident Directory
Property for Sale
Photo Album
Guest House
Message Board
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Weather Station
Webcam-Live Video of Pagosa Peak from Clint Circle
 

Directors and Committees - 2022/2023
 
Board of Directors                                                        Group - board@reservepoa.org
President - Steve Earle - term expires 2024               president@reservepoa.org
Vice President - Holly Boyd - term expires 2025        vicepresident@reservepoa.org      
Secretary - Randy Cooper - term expires 2024          secretary@reservepoa.org   
Treasurer - Rick Holter - term expires 2026               treasurer@reservepoa.org             
Director - Dave Smith- term expires 2025                  director@reservepoa.org
 
Architectural Review Committee                                Group - arc@reservepoa.org
Board Liaison- Rick Holter                                           treasurer@reservepoa.org   
Member - Mark Langford - term expires 2023            arc1@reservepoa.org
Member - Jackie Brittain - term expires 2024            arc2@reservepoa.org
Member - Francisco Tamayo - term expires 2024      arc3@reservepoa.org
 
Financial Committee
Board Liaison - Rick Holter                    treasurer@reservepoa.org
Member - Mark Langford
Member - Timm Smith
Member - Margaret McClure

Common Grounds Committee
Board Liaison - Steve Earle                    president@reservepoa.org
Chairperson - Valerie Tulley
Member - Roz Earle
Member - Janine Haley
Member - Faye Troisi
 
Website Administration
Mark Langford                                        mark@mlphoto.com 
 
Guest House Administration
Margaret McClure                                  guesthouse@reservepoa.org
 
Entry Gate Administration
Jack Schricker                                       bookkeeper@reservepoa.org