The Reserve at Pagosa Peak
Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Contact Us
 
Residents
Board/Committee Members
Architectural Review Committee
Documents
Financials
Newsletters
Meeting Minutes
Sites of Interest
Resident Directory
Short Term Rentals
Property for Sale
Photo Album
Guest House
Message Board
Upcoming Events
Calendar
Weather Station
Webcam
 

Directors and Committees - 2019/2020
 
Board of Directors                                                                 Group - board@reservepoa.org
President - Steve Earle                                                          president@reservepoa.org
Vice President - Steve Troisi                                                 vicepresident@reservepoa.org      
Secretary - Jeff Pedersen                                                      secretary@reservepoa.org   
Treasurer - Dave Smith                                                         treasurer@reservepoa.org             
Director - Bart Cox                                                                director@reservepoa.org
 
Architectural Review Committee                                         Group - arc@reservepoa.org
Board Liaison- Jeff Pedersen
Member - Timm Smith                            arc1@reservepoa.org
Member - Faye Troisi                              arc2@reservepoa.org
Member - Valerie Tulley                         arc3@reservepoa.org
 
Financial Committee
Board Liaison - Dave Smith                  treasurer@reservepoa.org
Member - Dave Smith
Member - Bart Cox
Member - Rick Haley
Member - Timm Smith

Common Grounds Committee
Board Liaison - Steve Earle                    treasurer@reservepoa.org
Chairperson - Valerie Tulley
Member - Roz Earle
Member - Pam Schricker
Member - Janine Haley
Member - Faye Troisi
 
Website Administration
Mark Langford                                        mark@mlphoto.com
Jack Schricker                                        bookkeeper@reservepoa.org
 
Guest House Administration
Jack & Pam Schricker                            guesthouse@reservepoa.org
 
Entry Gate Administration
Jack Schricker                                        bookkeeper@reservepoa.org